Pennsylvanians are now free to move about the Commonwealth

The state Department of Public Health has added Pennsylvania, Delaware, Colorado and West Virginia to the list of states from which people – including returning Bay Staters – no longer have to quarantine for 14 days or show proof of a recent negative Covid-19 test when they arrive here, because they all now have positive Covid-19 test rates under 5%

They join all of New England – except for Rhode Island – New York and New Jersey.

Free tagging: 


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>